SHORT STORY CLUB
Coming soon
BLIND DATE WITH A BOOK
Coming soon
Sold Out

These Violent Delights (Paperback)

Rs.1,795.00

Author Chloe Gong

This product is sold out

Perfect for fans of The Last Magician and Descendant of the Crane, this heart-stopping debut is an imaginative Romeo and Juliet retelling set in 1920s Shanghai, with rival gangs and a monster in the depths of the Huangpu River.

The year is 1926, and Shanghai hums to the tune of debauchery.

A blood feud between two gangs runs the streets red, leaving the city helpless in the 
...more