SHORT STORY CLUB
Coming soon
BLIND DATE WITH A BOOK
Coming soon
Sold Out

My Pear-Shaped Life

Rs.950.00

This product is sold out

This book has given me life’ Trish Hannon, reader review

This is a joyful, uplifting book to remind us how strong we are…no matter how pear-shaped life gets!



‘Original, funny, moving and brutally honest…perfect for fans of Ruth Jones’ Debbie Johnson


‘This upbeat romance will leave you smiling’ Daily Mirror

So many women will find this book speaks to them.  It makes you laugh
 ...more