Sold Out

Fleishman Is in Trouble

Rs.1,695.00

This product is sold out

If you could do it all over again, would you? Should you? One man finds out in this finely observed, compulsively readable, and occasionally raunchy novel of marriage, sex, and dating for readers of Jonathan Franzen, Lauren Groff, and Tom Perrotta.

Recently separated Toby Fleischman is suddenly, somehow--and at age forty-one, short as ever--surrounded by women who want him: women
 ...more

You might also like