Only 1 left!

Behind Closed Doors

Rs.895.00

Author B.A. Paris
The 2016 debut bloggers can't stop raving about. Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train and The Ice Twins 

Everyone knows a couple like Jack and Grace.

He has looks and wealth, she has charm and elegance. You might not want to like them, but you do. Though, you’d like to get to know Grace better.

But it’s difficult, because you realise Jack and Grace are never apart.

Some might call this true love. Others might ask why Grace never answers the phone. Or how she can never meet for coffee, even though she doesn’t work. How she can cook such elaborate meals but remain so slim. And why there are bars on one of the bedroom windows.

Sometimes, the perfect marriage is the perfect lie

You might also like